Board of Directors

President
 
Dave Huxtable
e-mail: dave@davehuxtable.com
President-elect 2020
 
Nanor Ohanesian
e-mail: nanor@successexpressed.com
Treasurer
 
Sabera Arastu
e-mail: sabnmas@aol.com
Director Programs
 
Karyn Danielle Chylewski
e-mail: karyn@karyndanielle.com
Director Membership
 
Greta Boye
e-mail: greta@gretaboye.com
Director Strategic Relationships
Petra Matern- Russell
e-mail: petra@petrarussell.com
Director Corporate Outreach
 
Camber Hill, Mr
e-mail: camberhill@gmail.com
Past President
 
Nathalie Assen
e-mail: nathalie.assen@salt-coaching.com