Board of Directors

President
 
Nanor Ohanesian
e-mail: nanor@successexpressed.com
Past President
 
Dave Huxtable
e-mail: dave@davehuxtable.com
Director Programs
 
Nahid Casazza
e-mail: nahid@aspyrre.com
Director Community Relations
 
Doug Gfeller
e-mail: Doug@thecoachingperspective.com
Director Membership
 
Greta Boye
e-mail: greta@gretaboye.com
Director Finance
 
Dave Huxtable
e-mail: dave@davehuxtable.com
Director Corporate Outreach
 
Camber Hill, Mr
e-mail: camberhill@gmail.com
Director Corporate Outreach
 
Petra Matern- Russell
e-mail: petra@petrarussell.com