Board of Directors

President
 
Greta Boye
e-mail: greta@gretaboye.com
Past President & Director Programs
 
Nanor Ohanesian
e-mail: nanor@successexpressed.com
Director Programs
 
Nahid Casazza
e-mail: nahid@aspyrre.com
Director Special Events
 
Petra Matern- Russell
e-mail: petra@petrarussell.com
Director Membership
 
Camber Hill, Mr
e-mail: camber@camberhill.com
Director Finance
 
Rafael Durand
e-mail: rafadurand@yahoo.com
Director Community Relations
 
Karen Holmes
e-mail: Karen@leadersambition.COM
Director of Communications & Marketing
 
Lori Banks, MA, CLC, PCC
e-mail: Lori.Banks@inblissinc.com